

Central University of Himachal Pradesh

Temporary Academic Block, Shahpur

No. Hostel/2-3/CUHP/15/ Dated: 30.07.2015

NOTICE

REVISED LIST OF STUDENTS WHO HAVE BEEN ADMITTED IN MEHAR CHAND MAHAJAN CHATRAVAS (HOSTEL), KANGRA, HIMACHAL PRADESH

The following students have been admitted in Mehar Chand Mahajan Chatravas (Hostel), Kangra, Himachal Pradesh on the basis of Merit in Composite Score. Students have been allotted rooms following the reservation policy of Government of India and merit in the Composite Score. The list of selected candidates and rooms allotted to them are given below:

Sr. NO.	Name of the Student	Father's Name	Programme of	Category	Composite Score	ALLOTMENT OF		
			Study			ROOM NO.		
OPEN CATEGORY								
1	AMAN RANA	MATWAR SINGH	MBA	GENERAL	68.79	201		
2	RAVI KUMAR	DHANI RAM	PHYSICS	SC	68.67	201		
3	PRASURJYA PARAS	BIJOYANANDA	PHYSICS	GENERAL	67.26	202		
	PATHAK	PATHAK						
4	YASHWANT KUMAR	DESH RAJ	PHYSICS	GENERAL	66.87	202		
5	VIVEK KUMAR	VIJAY KUMAR	MBA	GENERAL	65.16	203		
6	AKSHAY DATYAL	KULDEEP SINGH	MBA	GENERAL	65.04	203		
7	VISHAL SOOD	ANIL KUMAR	IT	GENERAL	64.22	204		
8	HARSH SHARMA	RAJESH SHARMA	MBA	GENERAL	63.44	204		
9	VIPUL SHARMA	KRISHAN KUMAR	MBA	GENERAL	63.19	205		
10	AMIT THAKUR	PRITHI SINGH	MBA	GENERAL	63.09	205		
11	RAJNISH KUMAR	MOHINDER SINGH	PHYSICS	OBC	62.94	206		
12	PARIKSHIT THAKUR	HARKRISHAN SINGH	MBA	GENERAL	62.60	206		
13	RAHUL DOGRA	ROHIT DOGRA	MBA	GENERAL	62.59	207		
14	KRISHAN KUMAR	HIM SINGH	PHYSICS	SC	61.87	207		
15	AMIT BHATIA	BIM SINGH BHATIA	PHYSICS	SC	61.37	208		
16	VIVEK KUMAR	SURESH KUMAR	IT	SC	59.80	208		
17	YASH CHAUHAN	SUJJAN SINGH CHAUHAN	MBA	SC	59.67	209		
18	SAHIL KUMAR	KRISHANU RAM	MBA	SC	59.63	209		
19	VIMAL SYAL	MAST RAM	MBA	OBC	58.79	210		
20	AMIT KUMAR	DHARAM SINGH	MBA	SC	58.44	210		
21	SADDAM HUSAIN	IFRAN ALI	MBA	OBC	58.25	211		
22	MOHIT CHOUDHARY	DES RAJ CHOUDHARY	MBA	OBC	58.22	211		
23	ABHINAV DHIMAN	RAMESH DHIMAN	MBA	OBC	57.83	211		
		SC CAT	EGORY	•	1	•		
1	NEERAJ KUMAR	SURESH CHAND	MBA	SC	56.79	212		
2	AJAY KUMAR	ANANT RAM	ECONOMICS	SC	52.97	212		
3	ANIL KUMAR	BALDEV RAJ	MSW	SC	52.4	212		
4	PRAVEEN KUMAR	BALBIR CHAND	ECONOMICS	SC	48.67	213		

ST CATEGORY							
1	ARVIND DARSHNA	PREM LAL DARSHNA	MBA	ST	56.82	213	
OBC CATEGORY							
1	DEEPAK KAOUNDAL	MANOHAR LAL	MBA	OBC	56.16	217	
2	AMARESH CHAUHAN	HARISH CHANDRA	MBA	OBC	55.73	217	
		CHAUHAN					
3	RAJESH KUMAR	LATE SH.	JCW	OBC	45.81	218	
		SINGESHWAR ROY					

	WAITING LIST						
1	BINEET KUMAR	AMAR SINGH	MSW	GENERAL	57.66		
	KOUNDAL						

- All students whose names appear in the above list are advised to deposit Hostel Fee amounting to Rs. 6,250/- (Rupees Six Thousand Two Hundred Fifty Only) for the 1st semester at the "University Counter" at Temporary Academic Block, Shahpur on 31st July, 1st August and 3rd August, 2015 failing which their admission in the hostel will be cancelled.
- In case of any vacancy, the new list of allotment of hostel accommodation shall be issued on 4th August, 2015.
- All residents of the hostel have to follow 'Hostel Rules and Regulations' a copy of which will be given to them in the hostel.

Dean Students' Welfare & Provost

Copy to:

- 1. University Web-site/Notice Boards at TAB and Mehar Chand Mahajan Chatravas (Hostel), Kangra, HP.
- 2. Dr. Navneet Sharma, Warden, Mehar Chand Mahajan Chatravas (Hostel), Kangra for information.
- 3. Mr. Virender Singh, LDC (TAB) to collect the fee from the selected students and submit the list of those who have deposited the fee to Dean Students' Welfare & Provost by 6 pm on 3rd August, 2014.
- 4. PA to PVC for the kind information of Pro Vice-Chancellor, CUHP.
- 5. PS to VC for the kind information of Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, CUHP.
- 6. Registrar, CUHP for information.
- 7. Finance Officer, CUHP for information.

Dean Students' Welfare& Provost